Home > What Is > What Is Your Opinion Of FilesAdvisor.com?

What Is Your Opinion Of FilesAdvisor.com?

Is Eurus mentioned in books? I understand the word order in the sentence like I want to know where she is. Installing Bootstrap theme using Composer Proof of an inequality using Cauchy's inequality What does this notation mean? That, of course, eliminates any wondering about punctuation, or about placement of what and is, with a typically American economy of words.

Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.3/ Connection But you missed another possibility: Tell me what your opinion is on this matter is more common and means the same thing as Tell me what your opinion on this matter Your cache administrator is webmaster. Primes with prime bit-counts I have 97 pages in my book draft.

Your cache administrator is webmaster. But does my above sentence belong to the same type like I can recognize who is happy? Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23)

If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question. Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.4/ Connection The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. share|improve this answer edited Dec 21 '14 at 11:24 Em1 2,558114679 answered Dec 21 '14 at 4:37 Brian Hitchcock 12k11234 I agree w/ this answer.

Beginnings of a Poker hand classifier part 2 Why would one aim off when navigating with a map and compass? However, especially in spoken AmE, it would likely be shortened to "[please] Tell me your opinion on this [matter]." or simply "Tell me what you think of this". Is it even a reported question?6Indirect “be” question; word order0Order of words and punctuation in a sentence3Word order in question with very long subject3Word order for subordinate questions0Indirect questions and the The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down.

share|improve this answer answered Dec 20 '14 at 17:26 Erik Kowal 24.1k13681 I think "Tell me, what is your opinion on this matter?" would be more aligned with how In it, you'll get: The week's top questions and answers Important community announcements Questions that need answers see an example newsletter By subscribing, you agree to the privacy policy and terms Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.7/ Connection Please try the request again.

The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.8/ Connection Your cache administrator is webmaster. Your cache administrator is webmaster.

Your cache administrator is webmaster. Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.6/ Connection asked 2 years ago viewed 6287 times active 2 years ago Blog Stack Overflow Podcast #98 - Scott Hanselman Is Better Than Us at Everything Benefits for Developers from San Francisco The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down.

In its written form, the variant wording requires some additional punctuation to clarify the fact that it is actually a question: Tell me: what is your opinion on this matter? If the question is more formal, we'd simply say: I'd appreciate (or welcome) your opinion. Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.10/ Connection Previously undisclosed relative will now invite me to the UK Is correction for multiple testing necessary when almost all variables show p-values < 0,05?

Neither means the same as Tell me what is your opinion on this matter, which is intended to be a real question and has to be intoned and punctuated like one, Join them; it only takes a minute: Sign up Here's how it works: Anybody can ask a question Anybody can answer The best answers are voted up and rise to the Your cache administrator is webmaster.

Both are grammatical and understandable. –Affable Geek Dec 20 '14 at 17:23 1 There is a different pragmatic effect when you don't invert the subject and the auxiliary in an

Please try the request again. The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Term to describe the relationship between two people when they share an Alma Mater What type of Paprika Can a gym be built to supply electricity to homes? Your cache administrator is webmaster.

How to add a deep chasm-type hazard to an encounter without endangering my PCs? current community blog chat English Language & Usage English Language & Usage Meta your communities Sign up or log in to customize your list. or PhD applications in sciences/engineering? Linked 4 “I'm not sure what the right way is” Related 2“Sure I am not” — is that valid English?1What is the correct “noun-verb” order when preceded by “only when”?5Where does

grammaticality word-order inversion indirect-question share|improve this question edited Dec 20 '14 at 21:02 Em1 2,558114679 asked Dec 20 '14 at 17:13 bart-leby 332249 marked as duplicate by tchrist♦, Drew, andy256, snailplane, Please try the request again. Yes, we Yanks are very economical. –Oldbag Dec 21 '14 at 13:27 add a comment| Not the answer you're looking for? Is it too late to swap to third person from first?

Which one is correct? It is two numbers in brackets more hot questions about us tour help blog chat data legal privacy policy work here advertising info mobile contact us feedback Technology Life / Arts more stack exchange communities company blog Stack Exchange Inbox Reputation and Badges sign up log in tour help Tour Start here for a quick overview of the site Help Center Detailed Why would any interstellar starship still bother with streamline body design?

Generated Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:26:50 GMT by s_hp107 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.5/ Connection Please try the request again. My players went from 100% murderous cretins to 100% nonviolent diplomats; how can I achieve a middle ground? Please try the request again.